Lloyd's Flyfishing Society

LFS Logo

Committee Page

President Loyd Grossman
Chairman      (email) Simon Allen
Secretary      (email) Mark Hewett
Treasurer      (email) Hugh Evans
Chairman Emeritus Andrew Tobin
Fishing Sub-committee
(email Fishing Sub-committee)
Chris Higham
Alan Dawes
Antony Hoare
Tom Holmes
Simon Low
John Mackinnon

You need to be a committee member with access rights to view further information